Express Yourself with Noteable Expressions 

We live in a world where it’s hard to stand out and be an individual. We all want to make a splash. Noteable Expressions is beautiful, custom stationery. It’s made uniquely, just for you. No matter what the event, these designs are perfect to make the right lasting impression on your friends and family! Most wedding designs are available as a full ensemble.

Dominique grew up in an artistic family and has always been drawn to creative outlets. “I’ve colored (and still love to, I just finally have an excuse: my daughters), used pencils, pen & ink, painted with acrylics, I sold my first professional painting at 16, but several years ago I started working with computer graphic programs. As a primarily self-taught designer I work hard to create designs that reflect the contemporary feel of today’s modern tastes without leaving behind the charm and classic elegance of the past. I found Zazzle several years ago, a wonderful website that enables artists to create their own custom designs.”

I’m  also a  part of a great group of artists called the IndiExhibit. We come together to help promote each other and to take part in the celebrity gifting lounges at most of the major awards shows, as well as some charity events!

We were involved in the Golden Globes last year. We also just did the American Music Awards a couple of weeks ago and Tinsel Korey (of the Twilight movies) requested my display piece – a musical rose gift box pictured below.

The IndiExhibit website is: www.theindiexhibit.org. I think everyone has a creative inner spirit. When designing your stationary- Be Creative! Use the bumper stickers as wine labels, the stationery works great as candy bar sleeves – it’s all up to you! Wedding Invitations, Save the Date cards, Response cards, Thank You cards, Table Number cards, Envelope Seals/stickers, Wedding Binders, Business cards, Party Invitations, and more! Everything is customizable with your own text and or pictures – so you are sure to find exactly what you need! I also have a brand new store where I sell iPad, iPhone3G, iPhone3GS, and iPhone4 Covers. The sky is the limit!

~ Custom Design ~

I am pleased to accept your custom requests. If you find a design that you’d like to see in a different color, or on a different product offering, feel free to send me a message with the link of the design you’re interested in. I am more than happy to help.

Check out my Stationery store with: Invitations, Business Cards and More at Noteable Expressions! NoteableExpressions

Come on over and visit my brand new store with iPad, iPhone3G, iPhone3GS, and iPhone4 Covers by Speck at iCases4u

“Through art we express our conception of what nature is not” ~ Pablo Picasso

