Tags

, , , , , ,

Chic Jewelry Luxuries (that we can afford!)

Hello lovelies! It’s a tough life, but someone has to do it. I was recently given boxes of pretty Stella and Dot Jewelry to test out by Sandy Sembler, a Stella & Dot rep. I had heard of Stella and Dot. I knew the jewelry had been featured in Vogue, In Style Magazine, People, and Oprah’s O Magazine.  They even have  a celebrity following. For those who may not know, Stella & Dot is a boutique jewelry company that sells lux category jewelry at affordable prices! They are a fast growing direct sales business.

 The jewelry comes in a large array of different styles and pieces. Also note the gorgeous gift boxes they come in.

 I have tons of accessories.  Earrings, belts, scarves, bracelets, necklaces, you name it, I probably have it somewhere in my closet. I love it. I opened all of my boxes and chose which pieces to wear for the week.

During the different afternoons, I wore the three different necklaces, the earthy Leona Pendent necklace, great with a long sweater & skirt (pictured here)

…. the Graceful Nomad with a basic black tank top and my favorite- the Riviera Coin necklace . This coin necklace is almost gypsy-bohemian chic and I always gravitate toward that style.

The Riviera multi-coin necklace I wore with a great pair of comfy jeans, equestrian boots and a blouse. Perfect!

I tend to like thinner, long, more feminine style necklaces vs heavier chunky ones- simply because my frame is too small to handle large pieces. Sandy sent me exactly what I needed!

The gorgeous Estate Chandelier earrings were my favorite earrings. They demaned I take them out to a swanky gourmet restaurant- Casa de Ludovico. Date night. So  I threw on my best little black dress, a pair of sexy high heels and these earring were the perfect accessory! The hostess commented on how pretty my earringw were. Accessories make the outfit. Thanks Stella & Dot!

The Stella and Dot catalog is like a candy store. What struck me was the large array of varying styles- something for everyone. Did I mention the serpent bracelet I wore to a downtown meeting? (pictured below, right) How fancy am I this week?

I looked into the company and discovered that the start up kit is affordable and they offer a good compensation plan. They have a fabulous Jump Start rewards program as well as monthly bonuses and sales incentives too. Stella and Dot is  a positive, women-oriented company with beautiful jewels and easy, supportive training. They even have fun trunk shows.

My Stella and Dot review: Love it or Leave It? Love It! 

Rep Sandy Sembler can be found on Facebook at: Sandysembler

Email: sandysembler@yahoo.com
~
Phone: 813-310-9801

www.stelladot.com/sandysembler

~
photos by: kim cass
